COVID-19 Alert Click Here
header logo
budget & salary
view Marshall Public Schools
Click to Enroll Today! slideshow image 15 slideshow image 16 slideshow image 17 slideshow image 18 slideshow image 19 slideshow image 20 slideshow image 21 slideshow image 22 slideshow image 23
previous
next
Quick Links
finance
data
closings
mhsapa
Welcome to Marshall Public Schools
Highlighted Story
Digital Directory
 
District Events
Nov
30
All Students Remote Learning
Monday, November 30, 2020
Dec
21
Winter Break
Monday, December 21, 2020
Jan
4
All Students Remote Learning
Monday, January 4, 2021
Jan
15
Semester 1 Ends
Friday, January 15, 2021
Jan
18
NO SCHOOL Students (Teachers Full Day)
Monday, January 18, 2021
Feb
10
Conferences
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Mar
19
Marking Period 3 Ends
Friday, March 19, 2021
Mar
22
Marking Period 4 Begins
Monday, March 22, 2021
Apr
2
NO SCHOOL
Friday, April 2, 2021
Apr
5
Spring Break
Monday, April 5, 2021
News Feed
rss feed
Technology and Connectivity
Find valuable technology resources on the updated Technology page, how to contact Technology, Chromebook resources, and more.  See our Connectivity Options page for WIFI information, mobile hotspot schedules, rural internet information, and reduced cost internet options.  Also, check out the MPS Internet Cafe schedule here!

 
Food Service Remote Learning Schedule
Food Service Remote Learning Schedule Click Here
 
COVID-19 Alert: Important update from Dr. Davis
11-16-2020 Important update from Dr. Davis Click Here
 
New to the district?
 
Facebook Feed
rss feed
Digital Directory
 
District Events
All Students Remote Learning
Mon Nov 30 2020
to Fri Dec 18 2020
Winter Break
Mon Dec 21 2020
to Fri Jan 1 2021
All Students Remote Learning
Mon Jan 4 2021
to Fri Jan 15 2021
Semester 1 Ends
Fri Jan 15 2021
Conferences
Wed Feb 10 2021
Marking Period 3 Ends
Fri Mar 19 2021
Marking Period 4 Begins
Mon Mar 22 2021
NO SCHOOL
Fri Apr 2 2021
Spring Break
Mon Apr 5 2021
to Fri Apr 9 2021
Announcements
rss feed
Technology and Connectivity
Find valuable technology resources on the updated Technology page, how to contact Technology, Chromebook resources, and more.  See our Connectivity Options page for WIFI information, mobile hotspot schedules, rural internet information, and reduced cost internet options.  Also, check out the MPS Internet Cafe schedule here!

 
Food Service Remote Learning Schedule
Food Service Remote Learning Schedule Click Here
 
COVID-19 Alert: Important update from Dr. Davis
11-16-2020 Important update from Dr. Davis Click Here
 
New to the district?
 
footer logo
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: (269) 781-1250
F: (269) 781-7757
facebook
© 2020. Marshall Public Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Marshall Public Schools
100 E. Green St. - Marshall, MI 49068
Phone: 269-781-1250 | F: 269-781-7757