Skip To Main Content

The first building in our district was built in 1929, with the most recent in 2002. The average age of our buildings is 64 years, 

BUILDING INFORMATION

Learning environments have a direct impact on how our students learn. Projects will benefit generations to come.

projects by school

Marshall Public Schools spans 169 square miles. Sitting on a combined 140 acres; covering 2 cities, 10 townships, and 2 counties. 

more about the bond

QUESTIONS?

We are committed to being available to answer questions about the 2024 bond initiative. If you have any questions or would like any clarification, please don't hesitate to reach out via the email and phone numbers below.

REBECCA JONES

REBECCA JONES

SUPERINTENDENT
IAN GILYARD-SCHNAITMAN

IAN GILYARD-SCHNAITMAN

COMMUNICATIONS

UPCOMING EVENETS

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2024 BOND INITIATIVE